Executive Board

President: Sharon Wavle (swavle@iu.edu)
Indiana University Online
Vice President and 2021 Conference Chair: Jordan Mays (jm805@evansville.edu)
University of Evansville
Secretary: Amy Ribera (akribera@iu.edu)
IU School of Medicine
Treasurer: Ken Pattillo (kpattill@iu.edu)
Indiana University
Immediate Past President (2019): Robbie Janik (rjanikii@iupui.edu)
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis
Members-at-Large: Web Administration Chair
David Robledo (drobledo@purdue.edu)
Purdue University

Membership Chair

Kathrine Dwyer (kadwyer@manchester.edu)
Manchester University

Conference Planning
Don Friesner (defriesner@bsu.edu)
Ball State University

Conference Planning 
Norma Fewell (nfewell@iupui.edu)
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis

ICHE Liaison: Sean Tierney (stierney@che.in.gov)
Indiana Commission for Higher Education