Executive Board

President: Ron Severtis (rseverti@ius.edu)
Indiana University Southeast
Vice President and 2018 Conference Chair: Jake Williams (jwilliams653@ivytech.edu)
Ivy Tech Community College
Secretary: Amia Foston (afoston@luminafoundation.org)
Lumina Foundation
Treasurer: Mike Sauer (mjsauer@indiana.edu)
Indiana University
Immediate Past President (2017): Mike King (mking2@smwc.edu)
Saint Mary-of-the-Woods College
Members-at-Large: Web Administration Chair
Brian Matve (matveb@ipfw.edu)
Indiana University – Purdue University Fort Wayne

Membership Chair

Brooke Michelle Moreland-Williams (bromorel@iupui.edu)
Indiana University – Purdue University Indianapolis

Conference Planning Chair

Meagan Senesac (mgleber@iu.edu)
Indiana University School of Medicine
ICHE Liaison: Stacy Townsley (stownsley@che.in.gov)
Indiana Commission for Higher Education